Basketball

2022  DMS Basketball Schedule

Tryouts: January 4-6 after school

Practice: 7:30 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.

Games: 4:30 p.m. on Wednesdays and 5:00 p.m. on Mondays.  

Boys play first, followed by the Girls.


Date Opponent Location
Wed Jan. 19 vs. Legacy Home
Mon Jan. 24 vs. Union Park Home
Wed Jan. 26 vs. Arbor Ridge Home
Mon Jan. 31    vs. Timber Springs    Away
Wed Feb. 2 vs. Corner Lake Away
Mon Feb. 7 vs. Wedgefield Away
Wed Feb. 9 vs. Avalon Home

Basketball Playoffs

Monday, February 14
Wednesday, February 16
Monday, February 23
Wednesday, February 28

The finals will be March 2.


Girls Coach:  Coach Gentry ([email protected])         
Boys Coach:  Coach Foster ([email protected])

Questions? Contact our Athletic Director at [email protected]